Deutscher Bahnkunden-Verband e. V. 
Sondervermögen Berliner S-Bahn-Museum
Wilmersdorfer Straße 113/114
10627 Berlin

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Gesellschafter: Deutscher Bahnkunden-Verband e. V.

Aufsichtsrat: Gerhard J. Curth (DBV-Präsident), Georg Radke (Mitglied im DBV-Bundesvorstand), Dr. WIlfried Ruppert (Mitglied im DBV-Bundesvorstand), Dipl.-Ing. Christian Schultz (Mitglied im DBV-Bundesvorstand), Michael Wedel (Vorsitzender des DBV-Länderverbandes Nordostdeutschland), Peter-Michael Müller (DBV-AG Berliner S-Bahn-Museum)

Geschäftsführer: Dipl.-Ing. Udo Dittfurth, Frank Böhnke

Steuernummer: 13/259/63043, Finanzamt Charlottenburg

V.i.S.d.P.: Dipl.-Ing. Udo Dittfurth, Frank Böhnke

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.